Contact

wbuuc-exterior

Church Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 10am-4pm

White Bear Unitarian Universalist Church (WBUUC)
328 Maple Street
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Church Office: 651.426.2369
General Inquiry: office@wbuuc.org

Join the WBUUC email list to receive the weekly eNews and other updates

Office Staff:
Anna Gehres, Operations Director
agehres@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x107

Program Staff:
Rev. Victoria Safford, Lead Minister
vsafford@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x101

Rev. Sara Goodman, Assistant Minister
revsara@wbuuc.org / 651-426-2369 x103

Rev. Jack Gaede, Assistant Minister
jgaede@wbuuc.org / 651-426-2369 x110

Amy Peterson Derrick, Director of Religious Education
dre@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x106

Nico Van Ostrand, Assistant Director of Religious Education
reassistant@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x108

Carol Caouette, Director of Music and Principal Musician
caouette@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x110

Thaxter Cunio, Director of WBUUC Virtual Choir
thaxter@wbuuc.org

 

Captcha:
15 + 3 =