Upcoming Events

We cordially invite you to join us for an upcoming event at WBUUC or in our greater community. From concerts to classes, services to celebrations, there’s always something going on!

Be sure to check out the WBUUC calendar for a full listing of upcoming events.


Sunday, Sept. 9 | Opening Sunday and Water Communion Services | 9am & 11am | Sanctuary

Wednesday, Sept. 12 | Wednesday Night Dinners and Forums Begin | 5:30pm | Social Hall

Sunday, Sept. 30 | Social Action Committee Dinner | 5pm

Saturday, Oct. 6 | Land Stewardship Fall Work Day | 9am | Church Grounds

Saturday, Oct. 6 | Joyful Noise Concert: Annie Humphrey & The Long Hairz Collective | 7:30pm | Sanctuary

Sunday, Oct. 7 | Blessing of the Animals | 4:30pm | Church Grounds

Saturday, Oct. 13 | Land Stewardship Fall Work Day (Rain Date) | 9am | Church Grounds

Sunday, Oct. 14 Lay Leadership Forum & New Member Dinner | 4pm | Social Hall

Saturday, Oct. 27 | Joyful Noise: Halloween Concert & Costume Ball | 6pm Pizza, 6:30pm Concert | Sanctuary

Sunday, Nov. 4 | Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, Nov. 4 | Poetry and Theomusicology | Sanctuary

Wednesday, Nov. 14 | Youth Spaghetti Dinner | 5:30pm | Social Hall

Friday, Nov. 23 | Black Friday Service | 10am | Sanctuary

Saturday, Dec. 1 | Auction Party Social Hall

Friday, Dec. 21 | Winter Solstice Service

Monday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve Services | 4pm, 6pm, and 10pm

Monday, Jan. 21 | Martin Luther King Breakfast | 7am | Social Hall

Sunday, Jan. 27 | Twin Cities Youth Event

Saturday, Feb. 2 | Joyful Noise Concert: Dean McGraw | 7:30pm | Sanctuary

Sunday, Feb. 3 | Coming of Age Dinner and Service

Sunday, Mar. 10 | Daylight Savings Time Begins

Sunday, Apr. 14 | Snowbird Reunion and Dinner

Thursday, Apr. 18 | Circle of Laments Sanctuary

Friday, Apr. 19 | Passover Seder Social Hall

Sunday, Apr. 21 | Easter Services | 9am & 11am

Sunday, April 28 | Earth Day Celebration

Sunday, June 2 | Closing Sunday and Flower Communion | One Service only at 9am | Sanctuary

Sunday, June 2 | Annual Meeting | 10:15am | Sanctuary